Forces Equine Games Logo
Forces Equine Games Logo

#FEG qualifiers

We have UK wide venues.

#FEG2025 championship qualifiers

You do not need to qualify for our open classes, but if you would like to be included in our championship sections, you will need to either qualify via our leagues or claim 2 x "Golden Tickets" at our UK qualifying venues.

More venues are being added, so please keep checking back or keep an eye on our Social Media.

VenueDisciplineLocationWebsite
Aylsham Agricultural ShowShow JumpingNorfolkwww.theaylshamshow.co.uk
Beacons EquestrianShow Jumping & DressageWaleswww.beacons.ecpro.co.uk
Beechwood Equestrian CentreShow Jumping & DressageEssexwww.beechwood.co.uk
Bogenraith Equestrian CentreShow Jumping & DressageAberdeenshirewww.bogenraith.com
Checkendon Equestrian CentreShow Jumping & DressageBerkshirewww.checkendonequestrian.co.uk
Coombelands EquestrianShow Jumping & DressageWest Sussexwww.coombelandsequestrian.com
Dean Valley FarmShow Jumping & DressageCheshirewww.deanvalley.co.uk
Fairoak Grange Equestrian CentreDressageBerkshirewww.fairoakgrange.co.uk
Hanbury ShowShow JumpingWorcestershirewww.hanburyshow.co.uk
High Plains Equestrian CentreShow Jumping (0.75 - 0.85m)Northumberlandwww.high-plains.co.uk
Kelsall Hill Equestrian CentreShow Jumping & DressageCheshirewww.kelsallhill.co.uk
Kent ShowgroundShow Jumping & DressageKentwww.kenteventcentre.co.uk
Muirmill Equestrian CentreShow Jumping & DressageAyrshirewww.muirmillec.co.uk
Norfolk Show Jumping ClubShow JumpingNorfolkwww.norfolkshowjumping.co.uk
Northallerton Equestrian CentreShow Jumping & DressageNorth Yorkshirewww.northallertonequestriancentre.co.uk
Port RoyalShow Jumping & DressageNorth Yorkshirewww.portroyaleec.co.uk
Priory Farm EquestrianShow Jumping & DressageStaffordshirewww.prioryfarm-equestrian.com
Reaseheath Equestrian CentreShow Jumping & DressageCheshirewww.reaseheath.ac.uk/reaseheath-equestrian-centre
Stanhope ShowShow JumpingCounty Durhamwww.stanhopeshow.com
Swallowfield EquestrianShow Jumping & DressageWarwickshirewww.swallowfieldec.co.uk
The Scottish National Equestrian CentreShow Jumping & DressageEdinburghwww.snec.co.uk
Tillyoch Equestrian CentreShow Jumping & DressageAberdeenshirewww.tillyoch.co.uk
Weston Lawns EquestrianShow Jumping & DressageWarwickshirewww.weston-lawns.co.uk
Willow Banks EquestrianShow Jumping & DressageLincolnshirewww.willowbanks.co.uk
Winterton Agricultural ShowShow JumpingNorth Lincolnshirewww.wintertonshow.co.uk
Cherwell Competition CentreShow Jumping & DressageOxfordshirewww.cherwellcompetition.com
Ponderosa Equestrian CentreShow Jumping & DressageWaleswww.ponderosaec.co.uk

Register a qualifier

To claim a "Golden Ticket" please register using the form below and let us know when and where you will be competing, we can do the rest for you. All that is left to say is GOOD LUCK!

**NOTE You must enter details for at least one horse/rider combination and select either dressage or show jumping. You may also add up to 3 other horse/rider combinations 1 submission at a time.

Venue Details

Forces Equine Logo
Forces Equine Logo
Armed Forces Covenant